• No 4
  • No 11
  • No 3
  • No 8
  • No 12
  • No 9


What's On


Events List Events Calendar Current Selection: List



Event Organiser Date of Event
Hassocks Women's Institute HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 20 November 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 27 November 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 11 December 2017
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 13 December 2017
Hassocks Women's Institute HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 18 December 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 08 January 2018
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 10 January 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 22 January 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 12 February 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 26 February 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 12 March 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 26 March 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 09 April 2018
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY -Meeting starts at 7.45 p.m. HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 23 April 2018