• No 4
  • No 11
  • No 3
  • No 8
  • No 12
  • No 9


What's On


Events List Events Calendar Current Selection: List



Event Organiser Date of Event
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 25 September 2017
STAR CINEMA STAR CINEMA Fri 06 October 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 09 October 2017
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 11 October 2017
Hassocks Women's Institute HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 16 October 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 23 October 2017
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY - A.G.M. HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 08 November 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 13 November 2017
Hassocks Women's Institute HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 20 November 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 27 November 2017
HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY HASSOCKS FIELD SOCIETY Mon 11 December 2017
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 13 December 2017
Hassocks Women's Institute HASSOCKS WOMEN’S INSTITUTE Mon 18 December 2017
HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY HASSOCKS HORTICULTURAL SOCIETY Wed 10 January 2018